Free Shipping

on orders over $25

0 item(s) | $0 View Cart
Free Shipping

Kavinace OS - 60 capsules

Image may differ in size, form, flavor, or label.

Kavinace OS

60 Capsules
  • Item #: 20053
  • UPC: 659468101776
Overall Rating
24 Review(s)

Orders Placed by 4:00 PM EST

Ship the Same Day | View Details

Add to Wishlist

Customer Reviews

1-10 of 24 Item(s)

per page

Great new formulation!

Review by Thomas (Posted on 1/14/20)

Overall Rating

This is my first use of the newly formulated Kavinace OS. It continues to provide a lovely transition to sleep & contributes to my sense of feeling well-rested. I highly recommend the product. The new formulation is powerful, perhaps even more powerful than it's predecessor.

It is helping me to sleep!

Review by Lisa (Posted on 1/13/20)

Overall Rating

Have ordered twice and will do again. For me, it's not as strong as the Ultra PM, but it's definitely helping.

This stuff works!

Review by Kevin (Posted on 11/6/19)

Overall Rating

I take this 30 minutes prior to bedtime and begin to relax. For me, this works as well or better than Kavinace PM.

Helps me fall asleep when I wake up

Review by Linda (Posted on 11/6/19)

Overall Rating

I take 2 a night. I fall asleep more quickly and when I wake up I can usually fall back to sleep. So glad Kavinace is back even though it is not quite as good as the PM was. Kavinace PM was a little better for me but the new Kavinace is better than nothing.

Doesn’t compare for me

Review by Susan (Posted on 11/6/19)

Overall Rating

After Kavinace Ultra PM was discontinued, I gave kavinace OS a chance and unfortunately, got poor results. I miss my sleep and the old kavinace.

Works really well for me!

Review by Janet (Posted on 10/8/19)

Overall Rating

I've tried a lot of natural sleep aids, and Kavinace OS is my favorite so far. I used to love Kavinace, and was sad when they discontinued it. However, the OS version works much better for me. About 30 mins after taking it, I feel calm and sleepy, and have been able to fall asleep easily and sleep through the night (unless my kid wakes me up, but that's a different story). Definitely worth a try!

Miss the original

Review by Julie (Posted on 9/26/19)

Overall Rating

I used to be a regular KUPM user and have tried the OS but I have to take two as opposed to only one PM. I also wake up mid sleep cycle. I've also tried Alpha Gaba PM which I actually like better than OS but still wish they would bring back the PM.

Great Replacement

Review by Charles (Posted on 9/25/19)

Overall Rating

I have previously taken Kavinace Ultra PM for sleep. When I was without it, after it was discontinued (and before the OS was released), I had very restless sleep. Now that I have begun my new regimen, I sleep completely through the night without waking up. In the past, I have taken both Kavinace and the Ultra PM. I actually prefer the Kavinace OS capsules.

Still Reigns Supreme

Review by Kim (Posted on 9/25/19)

Overall Rating

I have tried several different over the counter sleep aids and find Kavinace to reign supreme compared to all of the others. I am not one to use prescription sleep aids due to the dangers and many side effects associated with them, including habit formation. I was skeptical about the new Kavinace OS, but find it to be pretty similar to the Kavinace PM. I was very disappointed when the ultra pm was taken off the market. Thank goodness they brought it back under a new formula and name. I have to be perfectly honest, the Ultra PM smelled and tasted a lot better, but they both are very effective and that seems to be the only real difference that I noticed.

Not for me

Review by Jennifer (Posted on 9/25/19)

Overall Rating

It just didn't work for me. I was up most of the night. The PM was better for me. It's just an individual thing.

1-10 of 24 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kavinace OS

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Overall Rating

* Required Fields

The statements and claims made on this site have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Accutrition Nutritional Consultants® is not liable for the misuse or misinterpretation of any information on this site. Product ingredients and formulations may change over time. We attempt to keep this information up-to-date and accurate, but it is your responsibility to review all product labels before opening. Always consult with your health care practitioner before implementing a diet or supplement regimen.