Free Shipping

on orders over $25

0 item(s) | $0 View Cart
Free Shipping

Alpha-Theta Ultra PM - Biotics Research

Image may differ in size, form, flavor, or label.

Alpha-Theta Ultra PM

60 Capsules
  • Item #: 8110
  • UPC: 780053002847
Overall Rating
8 Review(s)

Orders Placed by 4:00 PM EST

Ship the Same Day | View Details

Add to Wishlist

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page

Helps me fall asleep and stay asleep!

Review by Indy (Posted on 10/8/2019)

Overall Rating

This supplement has been great to help me fall asleep faster at night. I’ve tried every other sleep supplement out there, and this is by far the best!

Excellent product

Review by John (Posted on 10/7/2019)

Overall Rating

I began taking Alpha-Theta Ultra PM as a replacement for PheniTropic and am very pleased with the results. No side effects from going off PheniTropic and, whereas I was taking 2 PheniTropic capsules each night for sleep, I now take one Alpha-Theta Ultra PM with even better results.

Helps me sleep soundly

Review by Julia (Posted on 10/7/2019)

Overall Rating

I like the ingredients and have found this supplement to be helpful in improving my sleep quality. My doctor recommended it to me. I have had averse reactions to the ingredients in other sleep formulas. This one is very pure.

Sure miss the Phenitropic Ultra PM

Review by Lucy (Posted on 10/7/2019)

Overall Rating

I was a committed user of Phenitropic Ultra PM, after years of trying everything. When they discontinued it, they steered me toward this but it just does not work well for me. I can fall asleep adequately but I'm not getting deep sleep and I do not feel refreshed when I wake up. Seems I'm just putting in pillow time, but no quality. I get less deep restful sleep with this product.

Has helped my sleep immensely

Review by Steph (Posted on 10/7/2019)

Overall Rating

Great product. Definitely helps me fall asleep.

Solid alternative

Review by Tomas (Posted on 8/21/2019)

Overall Rating

I was taking PheniTropic for a little over a year and it was doing wonders for my sleeplessness. It put me to sleep pretty quickly and kept me asleep for the whole night like 99% of the time. When that was taken off the market, I wasn't sure what to really do. It was a good thing that I had some extra bottles that lasted me a few months. When this Alpha Theta Ultra PM came out, I was hopeful but a bit skittish about it because it was different than what I was taking. After trying it for a few nights, I can tell that I'll be happy overall with it. It's not as perfect as the Phenitropic but it's a solid B+ in my book. I'll be getting more of it for sure.

Not as effective

Review by Chad (Posted on 8/19/2019)

Overall Rating

This has been hit or miss on nights if it works or not. It is not as effective for me as Phenitropic was for me.

Not PheniTropic, but good

Review by Denise (Posted on 8/1/2019)

Overall Rating

I'm about to purchase my second bottle of Alpha-Theta Ultra PM. It's a good 2nd to PheniTropic. I wish the company would do something and bring that back, but this is a good 2nd. You just can't take it during the day for anxiety. It's super for sleep.

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Alpha-Theta Ultra PM

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Overall Rating

* Required Fields

The statements and claims made on this site have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Accutrition Nutritional Consultants® is not liable for the misuse or misinterpretation of any information on this site. Product ingredients and formulations may change over time. We attempt to keep this information up-to-date and accurate, but it is your responsibility to review all product labels before opening. Always consult with your health care practitioner before implementing a diet or supplement regimen.