Free Shipping

on orders over $25

0 item(s) | $0 View Cart

PheniTropic by Biotics Research

Image may differ in size, form, flavor, or label.

PheniTropic

Discontinued by Manufacturer

This product has been discontinued by the manufacturer and is no longer available.

If you were using PheniTropic at night, we recommend trying
Power OFF or Alpha GABA PM

If you were using PheniTropic during the day, we recommend trying
Calm CP or TravaCor

Need help choosing a replacement? We have included a comparison chart below to help you make the best decision. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Customer Reviews

1-10 of 54 Item(s)

per page

Great product

Review by Linda (Posted on 4/12/19)

Overall Rating

I have multiple genetic variants and neurotransmitter issues. My functional medicine doctor recommended this product to help me sleep. I honestly cannot sleep without this!

Great Product

Review by Jo (Posted on 3/29/19)

Overall Rating

Great for sleep and I also occasionally take it during the day to decrease anxiety. It doesn't seem to make me sleepy during the day, just more calm and focused.

Great Sleep Aid!

Review by Gabriella (Posted on 3/28/19)

Overall Rating

My herbalist recommended this product after I tried several others that weren't helping at all. Phenitropic has been a huge help to me since I developed problems falling asleep due to extreme stress. I'm so glad that I finally found something that helps!

Consistently works

Review by Wedon'tcoast (Posted on 3/28/19)

Overall Rating

My husband has been taking PheniTropic for a few years now and it has made a world of difference in his ability to sleep. For many years, he would wake up through the night and his mind would spin and he couldn't fall back asleep. This enables him to sleep better and if he does wake up he is able to stay relaxed and fall back to sleep quickly.

Love It

Review by Faith (Posted on 3/28/19)

Overall Rating

I've been using PheniTropic for about a year. I have a very demanding job and constantly on the go. When I would try to sleep at night I had a lot of rambling dreams about being at work. I would get up in the morning feeling so drained. Tried this product at the advise of my doctor and I feel so refreshed in the morning.

helps with sleep

Review by nita (Posted on 3/28/19)

Overall Rating

I have had trouble sleeping and have tried so many things. So far this is what works for me and I don't wake up feeling groggy.

Wonderful for stress

Review by Sky (Posted on 3/28/19)

Overall Rating

This product keeps me calm and steady. Love it!

Awesome

Review by Sally (Posted on 3/28/19)

Overall Rating

Love this product! It just eases me to sleep :)

Love it!

Review by Crystal (Posted on 3/26/19)

Overall Rating

Works great for me! Helps my mind slow down so I can sleep at night.

Excellent product

Review by Kmil (Posted on 3/8/19)

Overall Rating

This has helped me sleep better with no side effects. I take one capsule before bed.

1-10 of 54 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PheniTropic

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Overall Rating

* Required Fields

The statements and claims made on this site have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Accutrition Nutritional Consultants® is not liable for the misuse or misinterpretation of any information on this site. Product ingredients and formulations may change over time. We attempt to keep this information up-to-date and accurate, but it is your responsibility to review all product labels before opening. Always consult with your health care practitioner before implementing a diet or supplement regimen.