Free Shipping

on orders over $25

0 item(s) | $0 View Cart
Free Shipping

Kavinace Flash Ease

Image may differ in size, form, flavor, or label.

Kavinace Flash Ease

30 Capsules
  • Item #: 20018
  • UPC: 659468101370
Overall Rating
9 Review(s)

Orders Placed by 4:00 PM EST

Ship the Same Day | View Details
Out Of Stock

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page

Only thing that eases my hot flashes

Review by Data Diva (Posted on 10/11/18)

Overall Rating

Kavinace Flash Ease is the only supplement that allows me to sleep through the night by suppressing hot flashes.

It seems to work very well for sleep

Review by Carol (Posted on 10/9/18)

Overall Rating

I have tried many products to help with night time flashes that interfere with my sleep. This product does the trick and I don't feel tired in the morning.

This has made a huge impact on my sleeping

Review by Denise (Posted on 10/9/18)

Overall Rating

I was waking up with hot flashes almost every hour. I started taking this and I only have about 3 a night. I'm very happy with the product.

Excellent

Review by Mrs K (Posted on 10/9/18)

Overall Rating

Started getting hot flashes in February, these have been a godsend. Taking it at night, haven't experienced hot flashes in months, so glad I purchased these.

Works Awesome

Review by TerBanks (Posted on 10/5/18)

Overall Rating

I've been taking this product for the past year for hot flashes and it works great. I've been taking Kavinace for years. Highly Recommend.

The best!

Review by Tonka (Posted on 7/8/18)

Overall Rating

This saved my sleep and my marriage! I finally sleep again without hot flashes and I am not snapping at my poor hubby all the time ❤️

Excellent!!

Review by Erin (Posted on 4/28/18)

Overall Rating

Started taking this a few weeks ago, hot flashes are down to nothing and I'm actually sleeping..love this product!

Now I have great uninterrupted sleep!

Review by Dawn (Posted on 12/29/17)

Overall Rating

Kavinace flash-ease has completely restored my sleep. I am premenopausal and my body thermostat did not work at night. I could not get comfortable for one minute - seriously. Now I have great uninterrupted sleep!

Hot flash relief!

Review by Lynette (Posted on 3/9/17)

Overall Rating

I'm so happy that this product is back! Kavinace Flash Ease is a life-saver. Without this product, I wake up for every hot flash or cold sweat. Now, I'm sleeping through the night. It even helps my mood. I would recommend this to anyone who's going through menopause.

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kavinace Flash Ease

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Overall Rating

* Required Fields

The statements and claims made on this site have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Accutrition Nutritional Consultants® is not liable for the misuse or misinterpretation of any information on this site. Product ingredients and formulations may change over time. We attempt to keep this information up-to-date and accurate, but it is your responsibility to review all product labels before opening. Always consult with your health care practitioner before implementing a diet or supplement regimen.