Free Shipping

on orders over $25

0 item(s) | $0 View Cart
Free Shipping

buy kavinace online

Image may differ in size, form, flavor, or label.

Kavinace

120 Capsules
  • Item #: 2079
  • UPC: 659468100748
Overall Rating
58 Review(s)

Orders Placed by 4:00 PM EST

Ship the Same Day | View Details
Out Of Stock

Customer Reviews

1-10 of 58 Item(s)

per page

Glad I found this!

Review by Lorri (Posted on 3/20/19)

Overall Rating

I have had trouble sleeping for years and have tried many over the counter products. A co-worker told me about Kavinace and I am so glad I tried it. I take one when I go to bed and it helps me to feel relaxed enough to be able to fall asleep. If I wake up in the middle of the night, I take a second one. I find that I usually wake up feeling refreshed and don't have the hangover feeling that some other products give me.

Great product

Review by Now sleeping (Posted on 3/15/19)

Overall Rating

I now sleep better than ever! It has not affected me at all with any kind of side effects! I wake up feeling refreshed from having a good nights sleep! I’ve noticed this product also helps with anxiety as well! Great product!

Great product

Review by Dawn (Posted on 3/15/19)

Overall Rating

I have had trouble sleeping for years, I have been on countless prescription sleeping meds all of which I had trouble with and ultimately made me tired and groggy the next day. I started taking kavinace more than a year and a half ago and I cant say enough good things about it! I fall asleep quickly and I sleep through the night which is my biggest problem. If I do happen to wake up, it’s for minutes.. not hours. I couldn’t live without this product!

Best sleep aid

Review by Shane (Posted on 3/14/19)

Overall Rating

Best product I’ve ever used! I can get back to sleep so much faster if I need to wake up during the night, and I wake up in the morning without any residual lethargy.

This Product Helps My Anxiety

Review by Rebecca (Posted on 3/9/19)

Overall Rating

I suffered a brain injury nine years ago and since then have struggled with anxiety, something I never dealt with prior to the injury. My doctor recommended I try this product. It works for me. When I take it, no anxiety, if I don't, it comes back. I tried stopping because it is so expensive but have decided it is absolutely worth it for me. I have no side effects and love feeling like myself.

Makes a BIG difference!

Review by Amber (Posted on 3/5/19)

Overall Rating

I’ve come to realize that I’ve suffered from anxiety and poor sleep habits my entire life. After talking to my doctor about how “off” I always felt because of lack of sleep, he suggested this. Within a week, I could tell a difference. My husband could tell too. I’m better rested. More productive. And I don’t dread things. I’m very happy with the change!

Kavinace = Life Saver

Review by Debbie (Posted on 2/26/19)

Overall Rating

Kavinace was recommended to me by my doctor to help me stay asleep. I followed the recommendations and it was somewhat effective. However, if I take 3 caps between 5 and 7 every night, I get solid sleep. I've been taking it for over 5 years now and it continues to be very effective. My Life Saver for sure!

It helps!

Review by Bridget (Posted on 2/7/19)

Overall Rating

I am a lifelong insomniac. Though I have tried some of the ingredients in Kavinace individually, this blend has proven more effective than any single ingredient or other blend of the many others I have tried.

Works great to help me sleep through the night!

Review by Sherie (Posted on 2/5/19)

Overall Rating

Kavinace has been the answer to my prayers. After using over the counter and then prescription sleep aids with very little relief, I was exhausted and frustrated. My naturopath suggested I try it and I am so happy that I did! They seem a bit pricey for what they are, but, so far, that has not stopped me from purchasing them yet.

Great sleep aid

Review by Zaggo (Posted on 1/15/19)

Overall Rating

My functional doctor believes I don’t produce enough GABA, so he recommended I try Kavinance. It works wonders for my sleep. I no longer lay in bed for hours trying to fall asleep and then wake up multiple times a night. I fall asleep like a normal person now, wake up a lot less during the night, and wake up feeling ready for the day!

1-10 of 58 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kavinace

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Overall Rating

* Required Fields

The statements and claims made on this site have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Accutrition Nutritional Consultants® is not liable for the misuse or misinterpretation of any information on this site. Product ingredients and formulations may change over time. We attempt to keep this information up-to-date and accurate, but it is your responsibility to review all product labels before opening. Always consult with your health care practitioner before implementing a diet or supplement regimen.