Free Shipping

on orders over $25

0 item(s) | $0 View Cart

List Price: $58.00

Our Price: $52.20 You Save: $5.80 (10%)

Free Shipping

Calm CP - 60 capsules

Image may differ in size, form, flavor, or label.

Calm CP

60 Capsules
  • Item #: 2099
  • UPC: 159468101115
Overall Rating
9 Review(s)

Orders Placed by 4:00 PM EST

Ship the Same Day | View Details

List Price: $58.00

Our Price: $52.20 You Save: $5.80 (10%)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page

Very helpful product

Review by Raven (Posted on 5/18/19)

Overall Rating

I have been using Calm CP for over 4years. This product helps me to relax at bedtime and it kind of shuts the brain off so I can sleep. I was having problems waking up multiple times during the night and not being able to go back to sleep. I have also taken Calm CP during the day when I have had a very stressful day and it helps.

More rested and calmer

Review by Linda (Posted on 1/26/19)

Overall Rating

Product is far superior than medication from doctors in my opinion, with no harmful side effects. However, I would strongly suggest that you give this at least a few weeks to experience the overall effects.

Great product

Review by Lyn (Posted on 12/24/18)

Overall Rating

It is one of the only things I have tried that helps me sleep with no groggy feeling the next day.

Great product, helps me sleep!

Review by Li (Posted on 12/18/18)

Overall Rating

Helps my cortisol levels stay in check. Superior product!

Helps greatly with my sleep disorder!

Review by Laura (Posted on 12/18/18)

Overall Rating

Calm CP is something I use every night about 2-3 hrs before bedtime. It's great for lowering cortisol and other stress related responses your body might have. I follow it with one Kavinace Ultra PM and the two really help me get a good night's sleep.

Helps me sleep

Review by Cindy (Posted on 2/22/17)

Overall Rating

Calm CP really helps me calm down before bedtime. I find it much easier to fall asleep at night. I definitely rely on this product to help me get a good night’s rest. I just wish I didn’t have to pay so much for each bottle. But I couldn’t see myself functioning as well without it.

Takes the edge off!

Review by Sam (Posted on 10/17/16)

Overall Rating

I was taking prescriptions for a few months in order to combat daily stress and anxiety. It had undesirable side effects - I felt foggy and lethargic all the time. My chiropractor suggested trying Neuroscience products. I had my levels tested by Neuroscience and found that I have extremely high cortisol levels. I started taking Calm CP to manage my cortisol levels, and now I feel less anxious. I've never felt better - I would highly recommend!

Improved sleep

Review by Debra (Posted on 10/13/16)

Overall Rating

I have been taking Calm-CP for a few months along with other supplements recommended by my Naturopathic Dr. and have found the quality of my sleep has improved as well as my overall feeling. I would recommend this supplement.

Great Product

Review by Previous Insomniac (Posted on 10/6/15)

Overall Rating

Love Love Love Neuroscience. Spent 1 year with high stress and severe insomnia. Got my neurotransmitters tested via Neuroscience. I needed to take this along with Calm G and Kavinance. Now Sleep like a baby.

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Calm CP

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Overall Rating

* Required Fields

The statements and claims made on this site have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Accutrition Nutritional Consultants® is not liable for the misuse or misinterpretation of any information on this site. Product ingredients and formulations may change over time. We attempt to keep this information up-to-date and accurate, but it is your responsibility to review all product labels before opening. Always consult with your health care practitioner before implementing a diet or supplement regimen.